Given below is details about Train Number 17639, KACHEGUDA AKOLA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Akola Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17639, Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express
Distance321 miles / 514 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express, Train number 17639. Timing of Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 07:10 NA Origin Mo
2. STPD Sitafal Mandi Telangana 07:19 07:20 1min 5 Km Mo
3. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 07:29 07:30 1min 9 Km Mo
4. BMO Bolarum Telangana 07:45 07:46 1min 19 Km Mo
5. GWV Gowdavalli Telangana 07:55 07:56 1min 29 Km Mo
6. MED Medchal Telangana 08:10 08:11 1min 33 Km Mo
7. WDR Wadiaram Telangana 08:44 08:45 1min 71 Km Mo
8. MZL Mirzapalli Telangana 08:52 08:53 1min 77 Km Mo
9. AKE Akanapet Telangana 09:00 09:01 1min 87 Km Mo
10. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 09:45 09:47 2min 114 Km Mo
11. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 10:38 10:40 2min 165 Km Mo
12. BSX Basar Telangana 11:18 11:20 2min 195 Km Mo
13. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra 11:32 11:33 1min 205 Km Mo
14. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 12:04 12:05 1min 234 Km Mo
15. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 12:38 12:40 2min 254 Km Mo
16. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 13:23 13:25 2min 276 Km Mo
17. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 14:05 14:25 20min 307 Km Mo
18. BMF Basmat Maharashtra 14:54 14:55 1min 329 Km Mo
19. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 15:44 15:45 1min 387 Km Mo
20. WHM Washim Maharashtra 16:29 16:30 1min 435 Km Mo
21. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 18:30 Ends 514 Km Mo

Kacheguda to Akola Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17639, Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Akola Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Akola Junction is 321 miles or 514 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Akola Junction
Return Trains from Akola Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 17639, Kacheguda Akola Intercity Express KCG to AK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17639, KACHEGUDA AKOLA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA AKOLA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.