Given below is details about Train Number 17652, KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express
Distance518 miles / 828 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express, Train number 17652. Timing of Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 17:36 17:37 1min 88 Km Daily
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 18:03 18:05 2min 106 Km Daily
4. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 19:09 19:10 1min 181 Km Daily
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 20:13 20:15 2min 236 Km Daily
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:05 21:10 5min 290 Km Daily
7. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:25 22:35 10min 344 Km Daily
8. RLO Rayalacheruvu Andhra Pradesh 22:53 22:55 2min 368 Km Daily
9. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 23:19 23:20 1min 392 Km Daily
10. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:14 00:15 1min 461 Km Daily
11. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 00:58 01:00 2min 501 Km Daily
12. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 01:54 01:55 1min 551 Km Daily
13. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 02:24 02:25 1min 585 Km Daily
14. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:30 03:40 10min 626 Km Daily
15. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 04:03 04:05 2min 649 Km Daily
16. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 04:18 04:20 2min 663 Km Daily
17. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 04:38 04:40 2min 679 Km Daily
18. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 05:08 05:10 2min 692 Km Daily
19. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 05:58 06:00 2min 761 Km Daily
20. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 07:25 07:35 10min 773 Km Daily
21. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 07:46 07:48 2min 780 Km Daily
22. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 08:08 08:10 2min 798 Km Daily
23. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 09:00 Ends 828 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Junction is 518 miles or 828 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Junction
Return Trains from Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 17652, Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express KCG to CGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17652, KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA CHENGALPATTU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.