Given below is details about Train Number 17651, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Chengalpattu and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17651, Chengalpattu Kacheguda Express
Distance519 miles / 830 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Chengalpattu Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Express.', Train number '.17651. Timing of Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chengalpattu

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 15:20 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 15:48 15:50 2min 31 Km Daily
3. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 16:25 16:40 15min 55 Km Daily
4. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 18:13 18:15 2min 136 Km Daily
5. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 18:33 18:35 2min 149 Km Daily
6. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 18:58 19:00 2min 165 Km Daily
7. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 19:18 19:20 2min 179 Km Daily
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:00 20:10 10min 205 Km Daily
9. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 20:49 20:50 1min 245 Km Daily
10. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 21:14 21:15 1min 279 Km Daily
11. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 22:13 22:15 2min 330 Km Daily
12. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:48 22:50 2min 369 Km Daily
13. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 438 Km Daily
14. RLO Rayalacheruvu Andhra Pradesh 00:19 00:20 1min 462 Km Daily
15. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 486 Km Daily
16. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:25 02:30 5min 541 Km Daily
17. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 03:33 03:35 2min 594 Km Daily
18. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 04:29 04:30 1min 650 Km Daily
19. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 05:38 05:40 2min 725 Km Daily
20. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 05:57 05:58 1min 742 Km Daily
21. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 07:55 Ends 830 Km Daily

Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17651, Chengalpattu Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Chengalpattu Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Chengalpattu Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chengalpattu Junction and Kacheguda is 519 miles or 830 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Junction

Train No. 17651, Kacheguda Express CGL to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17651, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.