Given below is details about Train Number 12797, VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Chittoor stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12797, Venkatadri Super Fast Express
Distance441 miles / 705 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Venkatadri Super Fast Express, Train number 12797. Timing of Venkatadri Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 20:05 NA Origin Daily
2. UR Umdanagar Telangana 20:29 20:30 1min 20 Km Daily
3. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 20:49 20:50 1min 52 Km Daily
4. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 21:19 21:20 1min 88 Km Daily
5. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 21:33 21:35 2min 106 Km Daily
6. WPR Wanaparti Road Telangana 22:14 22:15 1min 159 Km Daily
7. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 22:34 22:35 1min 181 Km Daily
8. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 23:38 23:40 2min 236 Km Daily
9. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:05 01:10 5min 289 Km Daily
10. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:58 02:00 2min 343 Km Daily
11. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 02:39 02:40 1min 391 Km Daily
12. MOO Muddanuru Andhra Pradesh 03:19 03:20 1min 442 Km Daily
13. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:34 03:35 1min 458 Km Daily
14. KKM Kamalapuram Andhra Pradesh 03:50 03:51 1min 475 Km Daily
15. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 04:23 04:25 2min 498 Km Daily
16. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 05:04 05:05 1min 549 Km Daily
17. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 05:34 05:35 1min 583 Km Daily
18. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:41 06:43 2min 623 Km Daily
19. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 07:05 07:10 5min 633 Km Daily
20. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:49 07:50 1min 675 Km Daily
21. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 08:55 Ends 705 Km Daily

Kacheguda to Chittoor - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12797, Venkatadri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Chittoor. Map also shows all the stations where Venkatadri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Chittoor is 441 miles or 705 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Chittoor
Return Trains from Chittoor to Kacheguda

Train No. 12797, Venkatadri Super Fast Express KCG to CTO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12797, VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to provide additional travelling facility for the waitlisted passengers in summer season, Train No. 12797 Kacheguda – Chittoor is augmented with One 3AC Coach from 18.05.2022 to 31.05.2022. [1]


  • Augmentation