Given below is details about Train Number 12798, VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chittoor and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12798, Venkatadri Super Fast Express
Distance442 miles / 707 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chittoor Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Venkatadri Super Fast Express, Train number 12798. Timing of Venkatadri Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chittoor

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh Starts 17:30 NA Origin Daily
2. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:54 17:55 1min 30 Km Daily
3. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 18:25 18:30 5min 72 Km Daily
4. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:55 19:00 5min 82 Km Daily
5. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 19:39 19:40 1min 122 Km Daily
6. OBVP Obulavaripalli Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:54 19:55 1min 136 Km Daily
7. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 20:14 20:15 1min 156 Km Daily
8. NRE Nandalur Andhra Pradesh 20:29 20:30 1min 167 Km Daily
9. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 21:13 21:15 2min 207 Km Daily
10. KKM Kamalapuram Andhra Pradesh 21:34 21:35 1min 230 Km Daily
11. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:49 21:50 1min 246 Km Daily
12. MOO Muddanuru Andhra Pradesh 22:09 22:10 1min 262 Km Daily
13. KDP Kondapuram Andhra Pradesh 22:29 22:30 1min 287 Km Daily
14. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 22:59 23:00 1min 315 Km Daily
15. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:49 23:50 1min 363 Km Daily
16. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:08 01:10 2min 417 Km Daily
17. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 02:08 02:10 2min 471 Km Daily
18. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 03:07 03:08 1min 526 Km Daily
19. WPR Wanaparti Road Telangana 03:30 03:31 1min 548 Km Daily
20. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 04:14 04:16 2min 601 Km Daily
21. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 04:31 04:32 1min 619 Km Daily
22. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 05:00 05:01 1min 655 Km Daily
23. UR Umdanagar Telangana 05:26 05:27 1min 687 Km Daily
24. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 06:20 Ends 707 Km Daily

Chittoor to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12798, Venkatadri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chittoor and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Venkatadri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chittoor and Kacheguda is 442 miles or 707 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chittoor to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Chittoor

Train No. 12798, Venkatadri Super Fast Express CTO to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12798, VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the VENKATADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.