Given below is details about Train Number 14723, KALINDI EXPRESS running between Kanpur Central and Bhiwani stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14723, Kalindi Express
Distance383 miles / 612 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kalindi Express, Train number 14723. Timing of Kalindi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 17:25 NA Daily
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
2 Km 17:35 17:43 8min Daily
Kalianpur (Kanpur) (KAP)
Uttar Pradesh
12 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Daily
Barrajpur (BJR)
Uttar Pradesh
36 Km 18:16 18:18 2min Daily
Bilhaur (BLU)
Uttar Pradesh
55 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
80 Km 18:56 19:01 5min Daily
Gursahaiganj (GHJ)
Uttar Pradesh
102 Km 19:25 19:27 2min Daily
Kamalganj (KLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
122 Km 19:42 19:44 2min Daily
Fatehgarh (FGR)
Uttar Pradesh
134 Km 20:04 20:06 2min Daily
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 20:30 21:05 35min Daily
Bhongaon (BGQ)
Uttar Pradesh
184 Km 21:55 21:58 3min Daily
Mainpuri (MNQ)
Uttar Pradesh
198 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
246 Km 23:45 23:50 5min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
266 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
282 Km 01:00 01:10 10min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
360 Km 02:17 02:22 5min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 02:52 02:54 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
473 Km 04:40 04:42 2min Daily
Delhi Shahdara (DSA)
487 Km 05:01 05:03 2min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
493 Km 05:35 05:50 15min Daily
Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ)
496 Km 06:03 06:05 2min Daily
Shakurbasti (SSB)
503 Km 06:19 06:21 2min Daily
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
523 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily
Sampla (SPZ)
541 Km 06:54 06:56 2min Daily
Rohtak Junction (ROK)
563 Km 07:55 08:10 15min Daily
Lahli (LHLL)
577 Km 08:22 08:24 2min Daily
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)
583 Km 08:32 08:34 2min Daily
Kharak (KHRK)
591 Km 08:44 08:45 1min Daily
Bamla (BMLL)
599 Km 08:54 08:55 1min Daily
Bhiwani City (BNWC)
607 Km 09:06 09:07 1min Daily
Bhiwani (BNW)
612 Km 09:25 Destination Daily

Kanpur Central to Bhiwani - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14723, Kalindi Express. This train operates between Kanpur Central and Bhiwani. Map also shows all the stations where Kalindi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Central and Bhiwani is 383 miles or 612 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Central to Bhiwani
Return Trains from Bhiwani to Kanpur Central

Train No. 14723, Kalindi Express CNB to BNW

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14723, KALINDI EXPRESS. Details about the KALINDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.