Given below is details about Train Number 11072, KAMAYANI EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11072, Kamayani Express
Distance1023 miles / 1637 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamayani Express, Train number 11072. Timing of Kamayani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 15:50 NA Daily
Bhadohi (BOY)
Uttar Pradesh
44 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Daily
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
75 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Daily
Phulpur (PLP)
Uttar Pradesh
98 Km 17:36 17:38 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
134 Km 19:20 19:40 20min Daily
Dabhaura (DBR)
Uttar Pradesh
211 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
234 Km 21:30 21:35 5min Daily
Jaitwar (JTW)
Madhya Pradesh
291 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
311 Km 22:35 22:45 10min Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
346 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
409 Km 00:15 00:25 10min Daily
Bandakpur (BNU)
Madhya Pradesh
505 Km 01:49 01:50 1min Daily
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
520 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Daily
Patharia (PHA)
Madhya Pradesh
547 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Daily
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
597 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Daily
Khurai (KYE)
Madhya Pradesh
650 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
672 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Daily
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
718 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
757 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
810 Km 07:35 07:40 5min Daily
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
816 Km 07:50 07:52 2min Daily
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
884 Km 08:50 08:52 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
902 Km 09:20 09:30 10min Daily
Harda (HD)
Madhya Pradesh
977 Km 10:21 10:23 2min Daily
Khirkiya (KKN)
Madhya Pradesh
1009 Km 10:48 10:50 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1085 Km 12:45 12:50 5min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
1128 Km 13:26 13:28 2min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1154 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Daily
Raver (RV)
1175 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1209 Km 14:35 14:45 10min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1233 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Daily
Pachora Junction (PC)
1281 Km 15:41 15:43 2min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
1325 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Daily
Nandgaon (NGN)
1368 Km 16:49 16:50 1min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1393 Km 17:27 17:30 3min Daily
Lasalgaon (LS)
1418 Km 17:59 18:00 1min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
1466 Km 18:35 18:40 5min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
1516 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1600 Km 21:47 21:50 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
1620 Km 22:10 22:13 3min Daily
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
1637 Km 22:50 Destination Daily

Varanasi Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11072, Kamayani Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Kamayani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1023 miles or 1637 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 11072, Kamayani Express BSB to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11072, KAMAYANI EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAYANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.