Given below is details about Train Number 68101, KHARAGPUR ADRA MEMU running between Kharagpur Junction and Adra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68101, Kharagpur Adra Memu
Distance105 miles / 168 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Adra Memu, Train number 68101. Timing of Kharagpur Adra Memu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 18:05 NA Origin Daily
2. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 18:11 18:12 1min 2 Km Daily
3. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 18:19 18:20 1min 6 Km Daily
4. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 18:35 18:40 5min 13 Km Daily
5. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 18:48 18:49 1min 25 Km Daily
6. SLB Salboni West Bengal 19:00 19:01 1min 37 Km Daily
7. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 19:09 19:10 1min 48 Km Daily
8. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 19:19 19:20 1min 60 Km Daily
9. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 19:25 19:26 1min 64 Km Daily
10. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 19:32 19:33 1min 73 Km Daily
11. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 19:42 19:43 1min 85 Km Daily
12. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 19:48 19:49 1min 90 Km Daily
13. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 19:56 19:57 1min 99 Km Daily
14. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 20:04 20:05 1min 108 Km Daily
15. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 20:13 20:15 2min 115 Km Daily
16. ANCR Anchuri West Bengal 20:22 20:23 1min 126 Km Daily
17. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 20:26 20:27 1min 129 Km Daily
18. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 20:34 20:35 1min 138 Km Daily
19. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 20:42 20:43 1min 147 Km Daily
20. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 20:49 20:50 1min 154 Km Daily
21. MYX Metyal Sahar West Bengal 20:55 20:56 1min 160 Km Daily
22. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 21:15 Ends 168 Km Daily

Kharagpur Junction to Adra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68101, Kharagpur Adra Memu. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Adra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Adra Memu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Adra Junction is 105 miles or 168 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Adra Junction
Return Trains from Adra Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 68101, Kharagpur Adra Memu KGP to ADRA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68101, KHARAGPUR ADRA MEMU. Details about the KHARAGPUR ADRA MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.