Given below is details about Train Number 18616, KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS running between Hatia and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18616, Kriya Yoga Express
Distance263 miles / 421 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kriya Yoga Express, Train number 18616. Timing of Kriya Yoga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HTE Hatia Jharkhand Starts 21:40 NA Origin Daily
2. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 21:55 22:10 15min 7 Km Daily
3. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 23:20 23:40 20min 67 Km Daily
4. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 02:00 02:10 10min 171 Km Daily
5. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 02:55 02:56 1min 207 Km Daily
6. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 03:37 03:39 2min 267 Km Daily
7. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 04:23 04:28 5min 305 Km Daily
8. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 05:47 05:48 1min 413 Km Daily
9. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 06:30 Ends 421 Km Daily

Hatia to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18616, Kriya Yoga Express. This train operates between Hatia and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kriya Yoga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hatia and Howrah Junction is 263 miles or 421 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Hatia

Train No. 18616, Kriya Yoga Express HTE to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18616, KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS. Details about the KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train no. 18616, Hatia-Howrah Kriya Yoga Express has change in Departure Timings from Tatanagar to 21.45 w.e.f 01/10/2022. [1]


  • Revised timings of ser’s trains with effect on Oct 01, 2022