Given below is details about Train Number 14006, LICHCHAVI EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Sitamarhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14006, Lichchavi Express
Distance750 miles / 1200 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lichchavi Express, Train number 14006. Timing of Lichchavi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
Origin NA 15:10 NA Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
12 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Daily
Dadri (DER)
Uttar Pradesh
36 Km 16:03 16:05 2min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
82 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
125 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
203 Km 20:37 20:40 3min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
434 Km 23:25 23:35 10min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
628 Km 02:35 02:55 20min Daily
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
631 Km 03:05 03:07 2min Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
693 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
747 Km 05:32 05:34 2min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
752 Km 06:15 06:25 10min Daily
Jakhania (JKN)
Uttar Pradesh
816 Km 07:19 07:21 2min Daily
Dullahapur (DLR)
Uttar Pradesh
824 Km 07:27 07:29 2min Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
845 Km 08:10 08:15 5min Daily
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
880 Km 08:55 08:57 2min Daily
Lar Road (LRD)
Uttar Pradesh
893 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Daily
Salempur Junction (SRU)
Uttar Pradesh
903 Km 09:25 09:27 2min Daily
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
913 Km 09:55 10:27 32min Daily
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)
Uttar Pradesh
926 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Daily
Mairwa (MW)
940 Km 10:54 10:56 2min Daily
Jiradei (ZRDE)
951 Km 11:07 11:09 2min Daily
Siwan Junction (SV)
962 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Daily
Duraundha Junction (DDA)
979 Km 11:44 11:46 2min Daily
Chainwa (CW)
988 Km 12:06 12:08 2min Daily
Ekma (EKMA)
995 Km 12:38 12:40 2min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
1023 Km 13:30 13:45 15min Daily
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)
1025 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily
Goldinganj (GJH)
1033 Km 14:09 14:11 2min Daily
Dumri Juara (DRI)
1038 Km 14:18 14:19 1min Daily
Baragopal (BAGL)
1042 Km 14:24 14:26 2min Daily
Awatarnagar (ATNR)
1047 Km 14:34 14:35 1min Daily
Dighwara (DGA)
1053 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily
Sitalpur (STLR)
1058 Km 14:51 14:53 2min Daily
Nayagaon (NYO)
1065 Km 15:00 15:02 2min Daily
Parmanandpur (PMU)
1070 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1076 Km 15:36 15:38 2min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1082 Km 15:48 15:53 5min Daily
Bhagwanpur (BNR)
1101 Km 16:12 16:14 2min Daily
Goraul (GRL)
1110 Km 16:39 16:41 2min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1136 Km 18:20 18:50 30min Daily
Runnisaidpur (RUSD)
1177 Km 19:27 19:29 2min Daily
Sitamarhi (SMI)
1200 Km 20:30 Destination Daily

Anand Vihar Terminus to Sitamarhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14006, Lichchavi Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Sitamarhi. Map also shows all the stations where Lichchavi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Sitamarhi is 750 miles or 1200 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Sitamarhi
Return Trains from Sitamarhi to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 14006, Lichchavi Express ANVT to SMI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14006, LICHCHAVI EXPRESS. Details about the LICHCHAVI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.