Given below is details about Train Number 16566, MANGALURU YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16566, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express
Distance523 miles / 837 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Mangaluru Central Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express, Train number 16566. Timing of Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangaluru Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka Starts 20:15 NA Origin Mo
2. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 20:53 20:55 2min 46 Km Mo
3. KZE Kanhangad Kerala 21:13 21:15 2min 69 Km Mo
4. PAY Payyanur Kerala 21:38 21:40 2min 98 Km Mo
5. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 22:17 22:20 3min 131 Km Mo
6. TLY Thalassery Kerala 22:38 22:40 2min 152 Km Mo
7. BDJ Vadakara Kerala 22:58 23:00 2min 174 Km Mo
8. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 23:37 23:40 3min 221 Km Mo
9. TIR Tirur Kerala 00:18 00:20 2min 262 Km Tu
10. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 01:10 01:20 10min 307 Km Tu
11. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 02:17 02:20 3min 346 Km Tu
12. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 03:52 03:55 3min 401 Km Tu
13. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 04:38 04:40 2min 451 Km Tu
14. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 05:40 05:45 5min 501 Km Tu
15. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 06:42 06:45 3min 564 Km Tu
16. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 09:39 09:40 1min 725 Km Tu
17. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 10:09 10:10 1min 760 Km Tu
18. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 11:03 11:05 2min 816 Km Tu
19. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 12:08 12:10 2min 821 Km Tu
20. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:30 Ends 837 Km Tu

Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16566, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express. This train operates between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction is 523 miles or 837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central

Train No. 16566, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Weekly Express MAQ to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16566, MANGALURU YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MANGALURU YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.