Given below is details about Train Number 16565, YESVANTPUR MANGALURU WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16565, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express
Distance526 miles / 841 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express, Train number 16565. Timing of Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 23:55 NA Origin Su
2. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 00:18 00:20 2min 16 Km Mo
3. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 00:33 00:35 2min 21 Km Mo
4. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 01:28 01:30 2min 79 Km Mo
5. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 02:03 02:05 2min 113 Km Mo
6. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 05:02 05:05 3min 275 Km Mo
7. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 06:15 06:20 5min 338 Km Mo
8. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 07:03 07:05 2min 388 Km Mo
9. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 08:22 08:25 3min 438 Km Mo
10. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 10:20 10:30 10min 492 Km Mo
11. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 11:40 11:45 5min 535 Km Mo
12. TIR Tirur Kerala 12:23 12:25 2min 580 Km Mo
13. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 13:22 13:25 3min 621 Km Mo
14. BDJ Vadakara Kerala 13:48 13:50 2min 667 Km Mo
15. TLY Thalassery Kerala 14:08 14:10 2min 689 Km Mo
16. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 14:42 14:45 3min 710 Km Mo
17. PAY Payyanur Kerala 15:18 15:20 2min 743 Km Mo
18. KZE Kanhangad Kerala 15:53 15:55 2min 773 Km Mo
19. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 16:18 16:20 2min 796 Km Mo
20. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka 17:45 Ends 841 Km Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16565, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central is 526 miles or 841 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central
Return Trains from Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16565, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Weekly Express YPR to MAQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16565, YESVANTPUR MANGALURU WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR MANGALURU WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.