Given below is details about Train Number 14864, MARUDHAR EXPRESS running between Jodhpur Junction and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14864, Marudhar Express
ScheduleSun, Tue & Fri
Distance727 miles / 1163 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Jodhpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Marudhar Express, Train number 14864. Timing of Marudhar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jodhpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jodhpur Junction (JU)
Origin NA 09:30 NA Su, Tu & Fr
Raika Bagh (RKB)
2 Km 09:36 09:38 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Gotan (GOTN)
83 Km 10:50 10:52 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Merta Road Junction (MTD)
104 Km 11:19 11:24 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Degana Junction (DNA)
148 Km 12:01 12:11 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Makrana Junction (MKN)
192 Km 12:49 12:52 3min Su, Tu & Fr
Kuchaman City (KMNC)
206 Km 13:07 13:09 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Nawa City (NAC)
222 Km 13:23 13:25 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Sambhar Lake (SBR)
250 Km 13:54 13:56 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Phulera Junction (FL)
257 Km 14:35 14:37 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Jaipur (JP)
312 Km 15:30 15:45 15min Su, Tu & Fr
Gandhinagar JPR (GADJ)
317 Km 15:52 15:55 3min Su, Tu & Fr
Dausa (DO)
373 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Bandikui Junction (BKI)
402 Km 17:20 17:25 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Mandawar (MURD)
434 Km 17:47 17:49 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Kherli  (KL)
454 Km 18:05 18:07 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Nadbai (NBI)
471 Km 18:22 18:24 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
499 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Achhnera Junction (AH)
Uttar Pradesh
527 Km 19:22 19:24 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Idgah Agra Junction (IDH)
Uttar Pradesh
551 Km 19:49 19:51 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
553 Km 20:05 20:30 25min Su, Tu & Fr
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
575 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
612 Km 22:23 22:25 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
667 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
806 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Mo, We & Sa
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
824 Km 01:47 01:49 2min Mo, We & Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
880 Km 02:50 03:25 35min Mo, We & Sa
Nihalgarh (NHH)
Uttar Pradesh
969 Km 05:07 05:09 2min Mo, We & Sa
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
1020 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Mo, We & Sa
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
1106 Km 07:06 07:08 2min Mo, We & Sa
Babatpur (BTP)
Uttar Pradesh
1144 Km 08:11 08:13 2min Mo, We & Sa
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1163 Km 08:45 Destination Mo, We & Sa

Jodhpur Junction to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14864, Marudhar Express. This train operates between Jodhpur Junction and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Marudhar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jodhpur Junction and Varanasi Junction is 727 miles or 1163 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jodhpur Junction to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Jodhpur Junction

Train No. 14864, Marudhar Express JU to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14864, MARUDHAR EXPRESS. Details about the MARUDHAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.