Given below is details about Train Number 22860, CHENNAI PURI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22860, MGR Chennai Puri Super Fast Express
Distance780 miles / 1248 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Puri Express.', Train number '.22860. Timing of Chennai Puri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu Starts 16:25 NA Origin Mo
2. SPE Sullurupeta Andhra Pradesh 17:38 17:40 2min 82 Km Mo
3. NYP Nayadupeta Andhra Pradesh 18:03 18:05 2min 110 Km Mo
4. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:59 19:00 1min 137 Km Mo
5. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 19:24 19:25 1min 176 Km Mo
6. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 20:49 20:50 1min 292 Km Mo
7. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:13 22:15 2min 398 Km Mo
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:30 23:40 10min 430 Km Mo
9. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 00:24 00:25 1min 489 Km Tu
10. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 01:56 01:58 2min 579 Km Tu
11. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:41 02:42 1min 629 Km Tu
12. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:15 06:35 20min 780 Km Tu
13. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:35 07:40 5min 841 Km Tu
14. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 08:35 08:37 2min 910 Km Tu
15. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 09:48 09:50 2min 983 Km Tu
16. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 10:19 10:21 2min 1015 Km Tu
17. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 10:55 11:00 5min 1057 Km Tu
18. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 11:15 11:17 2min 1078 Km Tu
19. BALU Balugaon Odisha 12:03 12:05 2min 1133 Km Tu
20. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 13:15 13:35 20min 1204 Km Tu
21. PURI Puri Odisha 15:10 Ends 1248 Km Tu

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22860, MGR Chennai Puri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where MGR Chennai Puri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Puri is 780 miles or 1248 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

Train No. 22860, Chennai Puri Express MAS to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22860, CHENNAI PURI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI PURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.