Given below is details about Train Number 18520, MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express
Distance937 miles / 1499 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express, Train number 18520. Timing of Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 06:55 NA Origin Daily
2. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 10:15 10:20 5min 176 Km Daily
3. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 14:30 14:35 5min 441 Km Daily
4. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 16:30 16:32 2min 554 Km Daily
5. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 17:45 17:50 5min 591 Km Daily
6. TDU Tandur Telangana 18:44 18:45 1min 661 Km Daily
7. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 19:29 19:30 1min 703 Km Daily
8. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 20:04 20:05 1min 752 Km Daily
9. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 20:55 21:05 10min 775 Km Daily
10. MLY Moula Ali Telangana 21:14 21:15 1min 780 Km Daily
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 23:03 23:05 2min 906 Km Daily
12. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:05 03:20 15min 1121 Km Daily
13. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:04 04:05 1min 1165 Km Daily
14. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 04:34 04:35 1min 1194 Km Daily
15. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 04:49 04:50 1min 1211 Km Daily
16. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 05:14 05:15 1min 1229 Km Daily
17. TNKU Tanuku Andhra Pradesh 06:09 06:10 1min 1260 Km Daily
18. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 07:38 07:40 2min 1298 Km Daily
19. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:22 08:23 1min 1349 Km Daily
20. PAP Pithapuram Andhra Pradesh 08:32 08:33 1min 1361 Km Daily
21. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:15 Ends 1499 Km Daily

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction is 937 miles or 1499 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 18520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Express LTT to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18520, MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.