Given below is details about Train Number 18519, VISAKHAPATNAM MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Diversion Train no. 18519, Visakhapatnam-LTT Exp with jco 4.8.2022 to 8.8.2022 is diverted via Wadi-Kurduwadi-Miraj-Pune. [1]
Train No.18519, Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express
Distance943 miles / 1508 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express, Train number 18519. Timing of Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 23:20 NA Origin Daily
2. PAP Pithapuram Andhra Pradesh 01:14 01:15 1min 138 Km Daily
3. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:28 01:30 2min 151 Km Daily
4. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 02:18 02:20 2min 201 Km Daily
5. TNKU Tanuku Andhra Pradesh 03:28 03:30 2min 240 Km Daily
6. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 04:24 04:25 1min 272 Km Daily
7. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 04:44 04:45 1min 289 Km Daily
8. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 04:59 05:00 1min 306 Km Daily
9. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:39 05:40 1min 335 Km Daily
10. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:45 07:00 15min 380 Km Daily
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 10:28 10:30 2min 601 Km Daily
12. MLY Moula Ali Telangana 12:10 12:11 1min 727 Km Daily
13. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 12:40 12:55 15min 733 Km Daily
14. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 13:34 13:35 1min 755 Km Daily
15. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 14:14 14:15 1min 805 Km Daily
16. TDU Tandur Telangana 14:44 14:45 1min 847 Km Daily
17. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 16:45 16:50 5min 918 Km Daily
18. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 17:27 17:30 3min 954 Km Daily
19. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 19:50 19:55 5min 1067 Km Daily
20. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 00:45 00:50 5min 1333 Km Daily
21. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra 04:15 Ends 1508 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18519, Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 943 miles or 1508 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18519, Visakhapatnam Mumbai LTT Express VSKP to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18519, VISAKHAPATNAM MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 18519, Visakhapatnam-Mumbai LTT has been augmented with sleeper - 1 for the period of 01.07.2022 to 31.07.2022. [2]


  • Diversion from Aug 04, 2022 to Aug 08, 2022
  • Augmentation of coaches from Jul 01, 2022 to Jul 31, 2022