Given below is details about Train Number 12304, POORVA EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12304, Poorva Express
ScheduleSun, Wed, Thu & Sat
Distance958 miles / 1533 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Poorva Express, Train number 12304. Timing of Poorva Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 17:35 NA Su, We, Th & Sa
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 19:13 19:15 2min Su, We, Th & Sa
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
217 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Su, We, Th & Sa
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
308 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Su, We, Th & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 23:00 23:10 10min Su, We, Th & Sa
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
642 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
791 Km 04:18 04:28 10min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Buxar (BXR)
883 Km 05:35 05:37 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Ara (ARA)
952 Km 06:24 06:26 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Danapur (DNR)
991 Km 06:54 06:56 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1001 Km 07:30 07:40 10min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
1047 Km 08:28 08:30 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Barh (BARH)
1065 Km 08:42 08:44 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
1090 Km 09:06 09:08 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
1124 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Jamui (JMU)
1152 Km 10:00 10:02 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Jhajha (JAJ)
1178 Km 11:07 11:12 5min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
1222 Km 11:44 11:48 4min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
1251 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
1308 Km 12:53 12:55 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
1333 Km 13:26 13:41 15min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
1376 Km 14:11 14:13 2min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
1439 Km 15:11 15:16 5min Su, Mo, Th & Fr
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1533 Km 17:15 Destination Su, Mo, Th & Fr

New Delhi to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12304, Poorva Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Poorva Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Howrah Junction is 958 miles or 1533 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12304, Poorva Express NDLS to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12304, POORVA EXPRESS. Details about the POORVA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.