Given below is details about Train Number 12496, PRATAP EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12496, Pratap Express
Distance1179 miles / 1887 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pratap Express, Train number 12496. Timing of Pratap Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 22:45 NA Origin Fr
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:02 00:04 2min 100 Km Sa
3. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 00:54 00:56 2min 163 Km Sa
4. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:31 01:36 5min 205 Km Sa
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 02:50 02:55 5min 263 Km Sa
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 04:28 04:30 2min 386 Km Sa
7. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 05:55 06:00 5min 462 Km Sa
8. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:50 09:00 10min 666 Km Sa
9. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:35 5min 819 Km Sa
10. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 14:05 14:10 5min 1013 Km Sa
11. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:25 17:30 5min 1242 Km Sa
12. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 18:00 18:25 25min 1265 Km Sa
13. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:58 19:00 2min 1291 Km Sa
14. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 19:22 19:24 2min 1318 Km Sa
15. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 21:40 21:42 2min 1415 Km Sa
16. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 23:00 23:10 10min 1506 Km Sa
17. MKN Makrana Junction Rajasthan 00:55 00:58 3min 1625 Km Su
18. DNA Degana Junction Rajasthan 01:30 01:33 3min 1669 Km Su
19. NGO Nagaur Rajasthan 03:36 03:41 5min 1771 Km Su
20. NOK Nokha Rajasthan 04:22 04:24 2min 1823 Km Su
21. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan 05:35 Ends 1887 Km Su

Kolkata to Bikaner Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12496, Pratap Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pratap Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction is 1179 miles or 1887 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bikaner Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 12496, Pratap Express KOAA to BKN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12496, PRATAP EXPRESS. Details about the PRATAP EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.