Given below is details about Train Number 12495, PRATAP SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Bikaner Junction and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12495, Pratap Super Fast Express
Distance1181 miles / 1889 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Bikaner Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pratap Super Fast Express, Train number 12495. Timing of Pratap Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bikaner Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan Starts 05:20 NA Origin Th
2. NOK Nokha Rajasthan 06:06 06:08 2min 65 Km Th
3. NGO Nagaur Rajasthan 06:48 06:53 5min 117 Km Th
4. DNA Degana Junction Rajasthan 08:47 08:50 3min 219 Km Th
5. MKN Makrana Junction Rajasthan 09:20 09:22 2min 263 Km Th
6. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 11:30 11:45 15min 382 Km Th
7. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 13:03 13:05 2min 473 Km Th
8. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 14:09 14:11 2min 570 Km Th
9. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:33 14:35 2min 597 Km Th
10. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 15:15 15:40 25min 623 Km Th
11. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:55 10min 646 Km Th
12. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:57 20:05 8min 875 Km Th
13. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:35 22:45 10min 1069 Km Th
14. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:43 02:53 10min 1222 Km Fr
15. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 05:25 05:30 5min 1426 Km Fr
16. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 07:05 07:07 2min 1502 Km Fr
17. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 09:10 09:15 5min 1625 Km Fr
18. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 10:09 10:14 5min 1683 Km Fr
19. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 10:44 10:46 2min 1725 Km Fr
20. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 11:35 11:38 3min 1788 Km Fr
21. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 13:15 Ends 1889 Km Fr

Bikaner Junction to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12495, Pratap Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bikaner Junction and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Pratap Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bikaner Junction and Kolkata is 1181 miles or 1889 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bikaner Junction to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Bikaner Junction

Train No. 12495, Pratap Super Fast Express BKN to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12495, PRATAP SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the PRATAP SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.