Given below is details about Train Number 22202, PURI SEALDAH DURONTO EXPRESS running between Puri and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22202, Puri Sealdah Duronto Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance345 miles / 552 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Sealdah Duronto Express, Train number 22202. Timing of Puri Sealdah Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 19:20 NA Origin Tu, Th & Sa
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 01:10 01:15 5min 411 Km Su, We & Fr
3. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal 04:15 Ends 552 Km Su, We & Fr

Puri to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22202, Puri Sealdah Duronto Express. This train operates between Puri and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Sealdah Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Sealdah is 345 miles or 552 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to Puri

Train No. 22202, Puri Sealdah Duronto Express PURI to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22202, PURI SEALDAH DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the PURI SEALDAH DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.