Given below is details about Train Number 22201, SEALDAH PURI DURONTO EXPRESS running between Sealdah and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22201, Sealdah Puri Duronto Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance346 miles / 553 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sealdah Puri Duronto Express, Train number 22201. Timing of Sealdah Puri Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal Starts 20:00 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 22:15 22:20 5min 142 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. PURI Puri Odisha 04:35 Ends 553 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Sealdah to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22201, Sealdah Puri Duronto Express. This train operates between Sealdah and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Sealdah Puri Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Puri is 346 miles or 553 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Sealdah

Train No. 22201, Sealdah Puri Duronto Express SDAH to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22201, SEALDAH PURI DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the SEALDAH PURI DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.