Given below is details about Train Number 02211, RUPASI BANGLA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Santragachi Junction and Purulia Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02211, Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special
Distance197 miles / 315 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Santragachi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special, Train number 02211. Timing of Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Santragachi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal Starts 06:25 NA Origin Daily
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 07:55 08:00 5min 108 Km Daily
3. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 08:32 08:34 2min 121 Km Daily
4. SLB Salboni West Bengal 08:53 08:54 1min 145 Km Daily
5. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 09:03 09:04 1min 156 Km Daily
6. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 09:13 09:14 1min 168 Km Daily
7. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 09:30 09:32 2min 193 Km Daily
8. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 09:55 09:57 2min 223 Km Daily
9. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 10:45 10:50 5min 276 Km Daily
10. ANR Anara West Bengal 11:08 11:10 2min 289 Km Daily
11. PRR Purulia Junction West Bengal 11:45 Ends 315 Km Daily

Santragachi Junction to Purulia Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02211, Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special. This train operates between Santragachi Junction and Purulia Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Santragachi Junction and Purulia Junction is 197 miles or 315 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Santragachi Junction to Purulia Junction
Return Trains from Purulia Junction to Santragachi Junction

Train No. 02211, Rupasi Bangla Super Fast Special SRC to PRR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02211, RUPASI BANGLA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the RUPASI BANGLA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In view of Traffic-cum-Power Block, Train No:02211/02212 Santragachi-Purulia-Howrah Special will be short terminated at Adra and will short originate from Adra o­n 01.03.2021. As a result, there will be no service between Adra-Purulia-Adra o­n 01.03.2021. [1]
  • Train No:02211 Santragachi-Purulia Special leaving Santragchi daily at 06:25 hrs will reach Purulia at 11:45 hrs the same day. In the opposite direction, Train No:02212 Purulia-Howrah Special leaving Purulia daily at 15:40 hrs will arrive Howrah at 21:15 hrs the same day. [2]


  • Short termination of Trains
  • Special Trains