Given below is details about Train Number 12715, SACHKHAND EXPRESS running between Nanded and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12715, Sachkhand Express
Distance1298 miles / 2077 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Nanded Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sachkhand Express, Train number 12715. Timing of Sachkhand Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nanded

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nanded (NED)
Origin NA 09:30 NA Daily
Purna Junction (PAU)
30 Km 10:05 10:07 2min Daily
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
58 Km 10:35 10:37 2min Daily
Jalna (J)
173 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Daily
Aurangabad (AWB)
236 Km 13:35 13:40 5min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
347 Km 15:50 15:55 5min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
414 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
507 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
531 Km 18:25 18:35 10min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
586 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
655 Km 20:50 20:55 5min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
838 Km 23:10 23:15 5min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
930 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1068 Km 02:46 02:48 2min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1131 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1219 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
1274 Km 05:42 05:44 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1316 Km 06:21 06:26 5min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
1355 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
1382 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1435 Km 08:35 08:40 5min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1489 Km 09:27 09:30 3min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
1601 Km 11:14 11:16 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1622 Km 11:46 11:48 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
1629 Km 12:10 12:30 20min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1719 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
1753 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
1786 Km 14:36 14:38 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1827 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily
Rajpura Junction (RPJ)
1855 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Daily
Sirhind Junction (SIR)
1881 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Daily
Khanna (KNN)
1899 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1941 Km 17:50 17:55 5min Daily
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
1977 Km 18:22 18:24 2min Daily
Jalandhar City (JUC)
1998 Km 18:55 19:00 5min Daily
Beas (BEAS)
2034 Km 19:32 19:34 2min Daily
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
2077 Km 20:20 Destination Daily

Nanded to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12715, Sachkhand Express. This train operates between Nanded and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sachkhand Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nanded and Amritsar Junction is 1298 miles or 2077 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nanded to Amritsar Junction
Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Nanded

Train No. 12715, Sachkhand Express NED to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12715, SACHKHAND EXPRESS. Details about the SACHKHAND EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.