Given below is details about Train Number 22890, SAMUDRA KANYA EXPRESS running between Puri and Digha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22890, Samudra Kanya Express
Distance345 miles / 552 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Samudra Kanya Express, Train number 22890. Timing of Samudra Kanya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 23:40 NA Origin Sa
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 00:25 00:30 5min 44 Km Su
3. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 00:55 01:00 5min 63 Km Su
4. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 01:37 01:42 5min 90 Km Su
5. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 02:35 02:37 2min 162 Km Su
6. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 03:48 03:50 2min 206 Km Su
7. BLS Balasore Odisha 04:35 04:37 2min 268 Km Su
8. JER Jaleswar Odisha 05:08 05:10 2min 315 Km Su
9. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 06:10 06:20 10min 389 Km Su
10. PKU Panskura Junction West Bengal 07:00 07:02 2min 433 Km Su
11. TMZ Tamluk West Bengal 07:26 07:28 2min 459 Km Su
12. KATI Kanthi West Bengal 08:24 08:26 2min 520 Km Su
13. DGHA Digha West Bengal 09:25 Ends 552 Km Su

Puri to Digha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22890, Samudra Kanya Express. This train operates between Puri and Digha. Map also shows all the stations where Samudra Kanya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Digha is 345 miles or 552 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Digha to Puri

Train No. 22890, Samudra Kanya Express PURI to DGHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22890, SAMUDRA KANYA EXPRESS. Details about the SAMUDRA KANYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.