Given below is details about Train Number 16582, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16582, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Shivamogga Town Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express, Train number 16582. Timing of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shivamogga Town

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka Starts 23:55 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 23:58 23:59 1min 2 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 00:16 00:18 2min 18 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 00:36 00:38 2min 38 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 01:03 01:05 2min 63 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 01:16 01:18 2min 69 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 02:05 02:10 5min 108 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 02:33 02:35 2min 134 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 03:33 03:35 2min 204 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 05:20 Ends 268 Km Mo, We & Fr

Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16582, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town

Train No. 16582, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Express SMET to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16582, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.