Given below is details about Train Number 16579, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16579, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express
ScheduleMon, Sat & Sun
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Saturday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express, Train number 16579. Timing of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 09:00 NA Origin Su, Mo & Sa
2. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 09:59 10:00 1min 64 Km Su, Mo & Sa
3. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 11:28 11:30 2min 134 Km Su, Mo & Sa
4. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 12:05 12:10 5min 160 Km Su, Mo & Sa
5. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 12:53 12:55 2min 199 Km Su, Mo & Sa
6. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 13:08 13:10 2min 205 Km Su, Mo & Sa
7. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 13:38 13:40 2min 230 Km Su, Mo & Sa
8. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 14:13 14:15 2min 250 Km Su, Mo & Sa
9. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 14:45 Ends 268 Km Su, Mo & Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16579, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town
Return Trains from Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16579, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Intercity Express YPR to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16579, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.