Given below is details about Train Number 16580, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16580, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express
ScheduleMon, Sat & Sun
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Shivamogga Town Railway Station - Monday, Saturday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express, Train number 16580. Timing of Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shivamogga Town

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka Starts 15:30 NA Origin Su, Mo & Sa
2. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 15:48 15:50 2min 18 Km Su, Mo & Sa
3. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 16:09 16:10 1min 38 Km Su, Mo & Sa
4. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 16:38 16:40 2min 63 Km Su, Mo & Sa
5. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 16:50 16:52 2min 69 Km Su, Mo & Sa
6. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 17:30 17:35 5min 108 Km Su, Mo & Sa
7. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 18:03 18:05 2min 134 Km Su, Mo & Sa
8. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 19:18 19:20 2min 204 Km Su, Mo & Sa
9. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 21:00 Ends 268 Km Su, Mo & Sa

Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16580, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express. This train operates between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shivamogga Town and Yesvantpur Junction is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town

Train No. 16580, Shivamogga Yesvantpur Intercity Express SMET to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16580, SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the SHIVAMOGGA YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.