Given below is details about Train Number 16581, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16581, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express, Train number 16581. Timing of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 23:50 NA Origin Mo, We & Sa
2. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 00:43 00:45 2min 64 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 01:58 02:00 2min 134 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 02:45 02:50 5min 160 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 03:33 03:35 2min 199 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 03:45 03:47 2min 205 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 04:13 04:15 2min 230 Km Su, Tu & Th
8. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 04:43 04:45 2min 250 Km Su, Tu & Th
9. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 04:59 05:00 1min 266 Km Su, Tu & Th
10. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 06:00 Ends 268 Km Su, Tu & Th

Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16581, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town
Return Trains from Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16581, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Express YPR to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16581, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.