Given below is details about Train Number 12561, SWATANTRATA SENANI EXPRESS running between Jaynagar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12561, Swatantrata Senani Express
Distance770 miles / 1232 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swatantrata Senani Express, Train number 12561. Timing of Swatantrata Senani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JYG Jaynagar Bihar Starts 14:00 NA Origin Daily
2. MBI Madhubani Bihar 14:25 14:28 3min 32 Km Daily
3. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 14:45 14:47 2min 49 Km Daily
4. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 15:20 15:25 5min 68 Km Daily
5. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 16:25 16:50 25min 105 Km Daily
6. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 17:45 17:50 5min 157 Km Daily
7. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 18:45 18:50 5min 211 Km Daily
8. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 19:00 19:02 2min 217 Km Daily
9. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 20:30 20:40 10min 270 Km Daily
10. SIP Suraimanpur Uttar Pradesh 21:04 21:06 2min 299 Km Daily
11. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 21:41 21:45 4min 335 Km Daily
12. YFP Yusufpur Uttar Pradesh 22:20 22:21 1min 380 Km Daily
13. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 22:47 22:52 5min 400 Km Daily
14. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:31 23:33 2min 440 Km Daily
15. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:30 00:40 10min 475 Km Daily
16. BHLP Bhulanpur Uttar Pradesh 00:55 00:56 1min 481 Km Daily
17. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 01:38 01:40 2min 534 Km Daily
18. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:25 03:35 10min 599 Km Daily
19. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:15 06:20 5min 793 Km Daily
20. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:02 10:04 2min 1100 Km Daily
21. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:45 11:47 2min 1206 Km Daily
22. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 12:30 Ends 1232 Km Daily

Jaynagar to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12561, Swatantrata Senani Express. This train operates between Jaynagar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Swatantrata Senani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and New Delhi is 770 miles or 1232 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaynagar to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Jaynagar

Train No. 12561, Swatantrata Senani Express JYG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12561, SWATANTRATA SENANI EXPRESS. Details about the SWATANTRATA SENANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.