Given below is details about Train Number 12641, THIRUKKURAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Kanyakumari and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12641, Thirukkural Super Fast Express
ScheduleWed & Fri
Distance1826 miles / 2922 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Kanyakumari Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Thirukkural Super Fast Express, Train number 12641. Timing of Thirukkural Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanyakumari

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kanyakumari (CAPE)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 19:15 NA We & Fr
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
16 Km 19:35 19:40 5min We & Fr
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
89 Km 21:10 21:15 5min We & Fr
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
118 Km 21:44 21:45 1min We & Fr
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
154 Km 22:19 22:20 1min We & Fr
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
176 Km 22:44 22:45 1min We & Fr
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
203 Km 23:09 23:10 1min We & Fr
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
246 Km 00:40 00:45 5min Th & Sa
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
286 Km 01:14 01:15 1min Th & Sa
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
308 Km 01:49 01:50 1min Th & Sa
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
402 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Th & Sa
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
525 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Th & Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
580 Km 05:53 05:55 2min Th & Sa
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
683 Km 07:33 07:35 2min Th & Sa
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
713 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Th & Sa
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
738 Km 08:50 09:05 15min Th & Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1173 Km 15:50 16:05 15min Th & Sa
Balharshah (BPQ)
1623 Km 23:00 23:05 5min Th & Sa
Nagpur (NGP)
1835 Km 02:00 02:10 10min Su & Fr
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
2027 Km 04:32 04:33 1min Su & Fr
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
2134 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Su & Fr
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
2225 Km 08:05 08:15 10min Su & Fr
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
2516 Km 12:00 12:10 10min Su & Fr
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
2738 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Su & Fr
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
2922 Km 18:00 Destination Su & Fr

Kanyakumari to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12641, Thirukkural Super Fast Express. This train operates between Kanyakumari and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Thirukkural Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanyakumari and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1826 miles or 2922 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanyakumari to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kanyakumari

Train No. 12641, Thirukkural Super Fast Express CAPE to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12641, THIRUKKURAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the THIRUKKURAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: