Given below is details about Train Number 12943, UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS running between Valsad and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12943, Udyogkarmi Express
Distance816 miles / 1305 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Valsad Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udyogkarmi Express, Train number 12943. Timing of Udyogkarmi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Valsad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BL Valsad Gujarat Starts 20:15 NA Origin We
2. UDN Udhna Junction Gujarat 21:45 21:55 10min 65 Km We
3. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 00:45 00:50 5min 221 Km Th
4. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 03:35 03:40 5min 371 Km Th
5. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:15 04:20 5min 395 Km Th
6. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:25 06:30 5min 519 Km Th
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:50 08:55 5min 702 Km Th
8. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:30 10:40 10min 794 Km Th
9. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:50 12:55 5min 932 Km Th
10. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:05 15:15 10min 1085 Km Th
11. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 16:30 16:32 2min 1199 Km Th
12. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:30 Ends 1305 Km Th

Valsad to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12943, Udyogkarmi Express. This train operates between Valsad and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Udyogkarmi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Valsad and Kanpur Central is 816 miles or 1305 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Valsad to Kanpur Central
Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Valsad

Train No. 12943, Udyogkarmi Express BL to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12943, UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS. Details about the UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.