Given below is details about Train Number 12944, UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS running between Kanpur Central and Valsad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12944, Udyogkarmi Express
Distance816 miles / 1305 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Central Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udyogkarmi Express, Train number 12944. Timing of Udyogkarmi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh Starts 08:00 NA Origin Fr
2. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 09:55 10:00 5min 106 Km Fr
3. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:53 12:03 10min 220 Km Fr
4. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:05 14:10 5min 372 Km Fr
5. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:25 16:35 10min 511 Km Fr
6. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:10 18:15 5min 602 Km Fr
7. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:57 21:00 3min 786 Km Fr
8. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 22:50 22:55 5min 909 Km Fr
9. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 23:25 23:30 5min 933 Km Fr
10. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 02:00 02:05 5min 1084 Km Sa
11. UDN Udhna Junction Gujarat 04:40 04:45 5min 1240 Km Sa
12. BL Valsad Gujarat 06:35 Ends 1305 Km Sa

Kanpur Central to Valsad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12944, Udyogkarmi Express. This train operates between Kanpur Central and Valsad. Map also shows all the stations where Udyogkarmi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Central and Valsad is 816 miles or 1305 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Central to Valsad
Return Trains from Valsad to Kanpur Central

Train No. 12944, Udyogkarmi Express CNB to BL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12944, UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS. Details about the UDYOGKARMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.