Given below is details about Train Number 15560, AHMEDABAD DARBHANGA ANTYODAYA EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15560, Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express
Distance1263 miles / 2020 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express, Train number 15560. Timing of Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 19:20 NA Origin Fr
2. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 20:26 20:28 2min 64 Km Fr
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 21:09 21:14 5min 100 Km Fr
4. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 22:09 22:11 2min 170 Km Fr
5. ST Surat Gujarat 23:40 23:50 10min 229 Km Fr
6. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 02:20 02:25 5min 389 Km Sa
7. AN Amalner Maharashtra 04:58 05:00 2min 484 Km Sa
8. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 06:40 06:45 5min 564 Km Sa
9. BAU Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh 07:38 07:40 2min 618 Km Sa
10. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:42 09:45 3min 687 Km Sa
11. HD Harda Madhya Pradesh 10:54 10:56 2min 795 Km Sa
12. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:15 12:25 10min 871 Km Sa
13. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:35 15:45 10min 1116 Km Sa
14. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:55 17:00 5min 1206 Km Sa
15. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:20 18:30 10min 1305 Km Sa
16. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:10 22:30 20min 1488 Km Sa
17. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 22:50 22:52 2min 1491 Km Sa
18. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 1553 Km Sa
19. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 01:25 01:30 5min 1609 Km Su
20. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:50 02:00 10min 1612 Km Su
21. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 03:15 03:20 5min 1687 Km Su
22. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 04:20 04:25 5min 1753 Km Su
23. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 05:50 05:55 5min 1818 Km Su
24. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 07:48 07:50 2min 1871 Km Su
25. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 08:00 08:05 5min 1877 Km Su
26. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 09:10 09:15 5min 1931 Km Su
27. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 10:35 11:00 25min 1983 Km Su
28. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 12:15 Ends 2020 Km Su

Ahmedabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15560, Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 1263 miles or 2020 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 15560, Ahmedabad Darbhanga Antyodaya Express ADI to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15560, AHMEDABAD DARBHANGA ANTYODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD DARBHANGA ANTYODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.