Given below is details about Train Number 15559, DARBHANGA AHMEDABAD ANTYODAYA EXPRESS running between Darbhanga Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15559, Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express
Distance1262 miles / 2019 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Darbhanga Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express, Train number 15559. Timing of Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar Starts 16:45 NA Origin We
2. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 17:55 18:15 20min 37 Km We
3. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 19:07 19:12 5min 89 Km We
4. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 20:05 20:10 5min 143 Km We
5. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 20:20 20:22 2min 149 Km We
6. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 22:40 22:50 10min 202 Km We
7. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 00:03 00:08 5min 267 Km Th
8. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 01:10 01:15 5min 332 Km Th
9. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:40 10min 407 Km Th
10. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 03:55 04:00 5min 410 Km Th
11. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 05:05 05:07 2min 466 Km Th
12. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 529 Km Th
13. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:35 20min 531 Km Th
14. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:41 10:50 9min 714 Km Th
15. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:10 12:15 5min 813 Km Th
16. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:55 14:00 5min 903 Km Th
17. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:50 18:00 10min 1149 Km Th
18. HD Harda Madhya Pradesh 18:50 18:52 2min 1224 Km Th
19. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:37 20:40 3min 1332 Km Th
20. BAU Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh 21:34 21:35 1min 1401 Km Th
21. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 22:25 22:30 5min 1455 Km Th
22. AN Amalner Maharashtra 00:01 00:03 2min 1535 Km Fr
23. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 01:40 01:50 10min 1630 Km Fr
24. ST Surat Gujarat 04:55 05:05 10min 1790 Km Fr
25. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 05:50 05:52 2min 1849 Km Fr
26. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 06:53 06:58 5min 1920 Km Fr
27. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 07:39 07:40 1min 1955 Km Fr
28. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 09:00 Ends 2019 Km Fr

Darbhanga Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15559, Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express. This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Darbhanga Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 1262 miles or 2019 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Darbhanga Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction

Train No. 15559, Darbhanga Ahmedabad Antyodaya Express DBG to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15559, DARBHANGA AHMEDABAD ANTYODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the DARBHANGA AHMEDABAD ANTYODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.