Given below is details about Train Number 06001, CHENNAI EGMORE TIRUNELVELI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of passengers, Train No:06001 Thiruvananthapuram Central – H. Nizamuddin Superfast special will leaveThiruvananthapuram Central at 14:30 hrs every Wednesday & will reach H. Nizamuddin at 12:30 hrs o­n Friday. This train will run from 7th April, 2021 till further advice. [1]
Train No.06001, Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special
Distance1789 miles / 2862 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special, Train number 06001. Timing of Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala Starts 14:30 NA Origin We
2. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 15:25 15:28 3min 64 Km We
3. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 16:01 16:03 2min 105 Km We
4. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 16:57 17:00 3min 149 Km We
5. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 18:45 18:50 5min 206 Km We
6. AWY Aluva Kerala 19:12 19:14 2min 225 Km We
7. TCR Thrissur Kerala 20:01 20:04 3min 280 Km We
8. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 20:55 21:00 5min 314 Km We
9. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 22:17 22:20 3min 400 Km We
10. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 23:37 23:40 3min 489 Km We
11. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 00:53 00:55 2min 575 Km Th
12. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 01:50 02:00 10min 622 Km Th
13. UD Udupi Karnataka 03:32 03:34 2min 686 Km Th
14. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 06:20 06:22 2min 881 Km Th
15. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 08:00 08:10 10min 940 Km Th
16. SNDD Sindhudurg Maharashtra 09:50 09:52 2min 1053 Km Th
17. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 12:45 12:50 5min 1182 Km Th
18. CHI Chiplun Maharashtra 14:14 14:16 2min 1258 Km Th
19. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 18:20 18:25 5min 1468 Km Th
20. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 19:30 19:35 5min 1534 Km Th
21. ST Surat Gujarat 22:13 22:18 5min 1749 Km Th
22. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 23:42 00:02 20min 1878 Km Fr
23. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:45 03:50 5min 2138 Km Fr
24. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 06:50 07:00 10min 2405 Km Fr
25. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 08:08 08:10 2min 2513 Km Fr
26. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 10:08 10:10 2min 2695 Km Fr
27. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:45 10:47 2min 2729 Km Fr
28. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 12:30 Ends 2862 Km Fr

Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06001, Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1789 miles or 2862 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 06001, Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli Specialfare Special TVC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06001, CHENNAI EGMORE TIRUNELVELI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the CHENNAI EGMORE TIRUNELVELI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As approved by Railway Board,Train No:06001 Trivandrum - Hazrat Nizamuddin Weekly Superfast Special will leave Trivandrum o­n Wednesdays at 14:30 hrs o­n and from 07th April, 2021 and reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 12:30 hrs, the third day until further advice [2]
  • With the composition of One – AC 3 Tier, Eight – Sleeper Class Coaches, Nine – General Second Class Coaches, Two- Luggage cum Brake Vans, Train No:06001 Dr MGR Chennai Central o­ne Way Special will leave Dr. MGR Chennai Central at 05:15 hrs o­n 01st March, 2021and reach Guwahati at 05:30 hrs, the third day [3]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No. 06001 Coimbatore-Katihar o­ne-Way special train will leave Coimbatore at 23:00 hrs o­n 05th November, 2020 and reach Katihar at 01:45 hrs o­n 08th November, 2020. [4]


  • Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved One Way Special Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival