Given below is details about Train Number 12131, DADAR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Dadar Central and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12131, Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance209 miles / 334 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar Central Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express, Train number 12131. Timing of Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra Starts 21:45 NA Origin Mo, We & Sa
2. TNA Thane Maharashtra 22:03 22:05 2min 24 Km Mo, We & Sa
3. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:22 22:25 3min 44 Km Mo, We & Sa
4. IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra 00:05 00:10 5min 128 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 00:52 00:55 3min 178 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 01:50 01:55 5min 251 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 02:59 03:00 1min 293 Km Su, Tu & Th
8. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra 03:45 Ends 334 Km Su, Tu & Th

Dadar Central to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12131, Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express. This train operates between Dadar Central and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar Central and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus is 209 miles or 334 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar Central to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus
Return Trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Dadar Central

Train No. 12131, Dadar Sainagar Shirdi Express DR to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12131, DADAR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the DADAR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.