Find all trains running between Moga (MOGA) and Chandigarh Junction (CDG). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Moga - Chandigarh Junction route.

There are 3 direct trains from Chandigarh Junction to Moga which includes 2 daily trains and 1 triweekly train.

CDG to MOGA Distance 180 Km
Travel Time 4Hrs - 4 Hrs
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chandigarh Junction (CDG) and Moga (MOGA)

Every day train departs from Chandigarh Junction to Moga. Given below is the list of all the Moga - Chandigarh Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
04487 Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal Festival Special Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction 04:20 Tu, Fr & Sa Chandigarh Junction 08:35 Tu, Fr & Sa Moga   4 hours 15 minutes
14629 Sutlej Express Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction 04:20 Daily Chandigarh Junction 08:28 Daily Moga   4 hours 8 minutes
14613 Chandigarh Firozpur Cantonmentexpress Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction 16:10 Daily Chandigarh Junction 20:21 Daily Moga   4 hours 11 minutes
04639 Sas Nagar Mohali Firozpur Cantt Special SAS Nagar Mohali to Firozpur Cantonment Junction 17:35 Daily SAS Nagar Mohali 21:12 Daily Moga   3 hours 37 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Chandigarh Junction

More routes from Moga