Find all trains running between Daund Junction (DD) and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Daund Junction - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) route.

There are 4 trains running between Daund Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi).

SNSI to DD Distance 190 Km
Travel Time 3Hrs 15 Mins - 4 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI) and Daund Junction (DD)

Every day train departs from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Daund Junction. Given below is the list of all the Daund Junction - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
11001 Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Pandharpur Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Pandharpur Su, Tu & Th 05:00
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Su, Tu & Th 08:30
Daund Junction
22602 Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Chennai Central Fr 08:25
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Fr 12:10
Daund Junction
51034 Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Mumbai CST Fast Passenger Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Daund Junction Daily 16:10
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Daily 20:50
Daund Junction
16218 Shirdi Mysore Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Mysore City Junction Tu 23:55
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
We 04:15
Daund Junction

Find the location of Daund Junction Railway Station and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.