Given below is details about Train Number 13186, GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS running between Jaynagar and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13186, Ganga Sagar Express
Distance392 miles / 627 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ganga Sagar Express, Train number 13186. Timing of Ganga Sagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jaynagar (JYG)
Origin NA 16:35 NA Daily
Rajanagar (RJA)
21 Km 16:55 16:57 2min Daily
Madhubani (MBI)
31 Km 17:12 17:17 5min Daily
Sakri Junction (SKI)
48 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
68 Km 18:23 18:33 10min Daily
Laheria Sarai (LSI)
72 Km 18:41 18:46 5min Daily
Haiaghat (HYT)
83 Km 18:55 18:57 2min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
105 Km 19:35 20:00 25min Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
128 Km 20:20 20:22 2min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
156 Km 21:00 21:10 10min Daily
Jhajha (JAJ)
249 Km 23:10 23:15 5min Daily
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
293 Km 23:47 23:52 5min Daily
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
322 Km 00:17 00:20 3min Daily
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
378 Km 00:59 01:00 1min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
403 Km 01:38 01:43 5min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
446 Km 02:13 02:15 2min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
510 Km 03:54 03:56 2min Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
577 Km 05:06 05:10 4min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
586 Km 05:37 05:40 3min Daily
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
West Bengal
620 Km 06:37 06:38 1min Daily
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
627 Km 06:55 Destination Daily

Jaynagar to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13186, Ganga Sagar Express. This train operates between Jaynagar and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Ganga Sagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and Sealdah is 392 miles or 627 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Sealdah to Jaynagar

Train No. 13186, Ganga Sagar Express JYG to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13186, GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.