Given below is details about Train Number 12904, GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL running between Amritsar Junction and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12904, Golden Temple Mail
Distance1188 miles / 1900 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Golden Temple Mail, Train number 12904. Timing of Golden Temple Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Origin NA 21:25 NA Daily
Beas (BEAS)
42 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Jalandhar City (JUC)
78 Km 22:32 22:38 6min Daily
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
83 Km 22:46 22:48 2min Daily
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
99 Km 23:03 23:05 2min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
135 Km 23:49 23:59 10min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
249 Km 01:50 02:00 10min Daily
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
300 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
330 Km 03:30 03:40 10min Daily
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
388 Km 04:23 04:25 2min Daily
Meerut Cantonment (MUT)
Uttar Pradesh
439 Km 04:59 05:01 2min Daily
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
443 Km 05:10 05:15 5min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
491 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
518 Km 07:05 07:20 15min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
539 Km 07:38 07:40 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
652 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Daily
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
685 Km 10:29 10:30 1min Daily
Bayana Junction (BXN)
727 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Daily
Hindaun City (HAN)
760 Km 11:24 11:25 1min Daily
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)
770 Km 11:35 11:36 1min Daily
Gangapur City (GGC)
804 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
868 Km 12:55 13:00 5min Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
976 Km 14:20 14:25 5min Daily
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
1076 Km 15:45 15:47 2min Daily
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
1109 Km 16:11 16:13 2min Daily
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1201 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Daily
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1245 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Daily
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
1327 Km 20:07 20:09 2min Daily
Dahod (DHD)
1360 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Daily
Godhra Junction (GDA)
1435 Km 21:50 21:52 2min Daily
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1508 Km 22:53 23:03 10min Daily
Surat (ST)
1637 Km 00:39 00:44 5min Daily
Borivali (BVI)
1870 Km 04:00 04:04 4min Daily
Dadar (Western) (DDR)
1894 Km 04:41 04:44 3min Daily
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
1900 Km 05:05 Destination Daily

Amritsar Junction to Mumbai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12904, Golden Temple Mail. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Golden Temple Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Mumbai Central is 1188 miles or 1900 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mumbai Central to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12904, Golden Temple Mail ASR to MMCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12904, GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL. Details about the GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.