Given below is details about Train Number 15023, GORAKHPUR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15023, Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express
Distance1539 miles / 2463 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express, Train number 15023. Timing of Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 08:50 NA Origin Tu
2. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:50 10:55 5min 126 Km Tu
3. AY Ayodhya Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:40 11:45 5min 165 Km Tu
4. FD Faizabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:10 12:15 5min 172 Km Tu
5. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 16:00 16:10 10min 299 Km Tu
6. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 17:55 18:05 10min 373 Km Tu
7. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 19:30 19:32 2min 479 Km Tu
8. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:35 21:55 20min 593 Km Tu
9. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 23:32 23:34 2min 683 Km Tu
10. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:05 01:10 5min 745 Km We
11. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:55 03:05 10min 884 Km We
12. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:20 05:25 5min 975 Km We
13. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 07:15 07:18 3min 1082 Km We
14. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 10:40 10:45 5min 1273 Km We
15. CD Chandrapur Maharashtra 13:36 13:38 2min 1471 Km We
16. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 14:35 14:40 5min 1485 Km We
17. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 15:40 15:41 1min 1554 Km We
18. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 18:38 18:40 2min 1718 Km We
19. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 22:10 22:20 10min 1856 Km We
20. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 00:03 00:05 2min 1962 Km Th
21. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 02:23 02:25 2min 2092 Km Th
22. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 06:09 06:10 1min 2257 Km Th
23. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:00 07:05 5min 2291 Km Th
24. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 11:30 Ends 2463 Km Th

Gorakhpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15023, Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1539 miles or 2463 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 15023, Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express GKP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15023, GORAKHPUR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHPUR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.