Given below is details about Train Number 22953, GUJARAT SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22953, Gujarat Super Fast Express
Distance306 miles / 490 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gujarat Super Fast Express, Train number 22953. Timing of Gujarat Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MMCT Mumbai Central Maharashtra Starts 05:45 NA Origin Daily
2. DDR Dadar (WR) Maharashtra 05:47 05:50 3min 6 Km Daily
3. BVI Borivali Maharashtra 06:15 06:20 5min 30 Km Daily
4. BOR Boisar Maharashtra 07:12 07:14 2min 98 Km Daily
5. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 07:40 07:42 2min 119 Km Daily
6. UBR Umargam Road Gujarat 07:54 07:56 2min 140 Km Daily
7. BLD Bhilad Gujarat 08:08 08:10 2min 156 Km Daily
8. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 08:17 08:19 2min 168 Km Daily
9. UVD Udvada Gujarat 08:28 08:30 2min 178 Km Daily
10. BL Valsad Gujarat 08:46 08:51 5min 194 Km Daily
11. BIM Bilimora Junction Gujarat 09:10 09:12 2min 212 Km Daily
12. NVS Navsari Gujarat 09:28 09:30 2min 233 Km Daily
13. ST Surat Gujarat 09:58 10:03 5min 262 Km Daily
14. KIM Kim Gujarat 10:20 10:22 2min 286 Km Daily
15. KSB Kosamba Junction Gujarat 10:29 10:31 2min 294 Km Daily
16. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 10:46 10:48 2min 312 Km Daily
17. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 10:58 11:00 2min 321 Km Daily
18. MYG Miyagam Karjan Junction Gujarat 11:24 11:26 2min 362 Km Daily
19. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 11:55 12:00 5min 392 Km Daily
20. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 12:32 12:34 2min 426 Km Daily
21. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 12:53 12:55 2min 444 Km Daily
22. MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat 13:19 13:21 2min 462 Km Daily
23. BJD Barejadi Nandej Gujarat 13:42 13:44 2min 473 Km Daily
24. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 13:55 13:57 2min 487 Km Daily
25. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 14:30 Ends 490 Km Daily

Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22953, Gujarat Super Fast Express. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gujarat Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Mumbai Central

Train No. 22953, Gujarat Super Fast Express MMCT to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22953, GUJARAT SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the GUJARAT SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.