Given below is details about Train Number 12307, HOWRAH JODHPUR SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Jodhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12307, Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express
Distance1132 miles / 1811 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express, Train number 12307. Timing of Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 23:40 NA Origin Daily
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:44 00:46 2min 95 Km Daily
3. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 02:04 02:08 4min 199 Km Daily
4. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 03:20 03:25 5min 257 Km Daily
5. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 04:09 04:12 3min 305 Km Daily
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 05:02 05:05 3min 380 Km Daily
7. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 06:28 06:33 5min 456 Km Daily
8. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 07:17 07:19 2min 525 Km Daily
9. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 07:35 07:37 2min 541 Km Daily
10. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 07:49 07:51 2min 559 Km Daily
11. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 08:22 08:24 2min 607 Km Daily
12. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:40 09:55 15min 660 Km Daily
13. MZP Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh 11:02 11:04 2min 723 Km Daily
14. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:25 12:30 5min 813 Km Daily
15. FTP Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 13:44 13:46 2min 930 Km Daily
16. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 15:05 15:15 10min 1007 Km Daily
17. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:48 16:50 2min 1144 Km Daily
18. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:55 19:00 5min 1236 Km Daily
19. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 19:45 20:10 25min 1258 Km Daily
20. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:43 20:45 2min 1285 Km Daily
21. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 21:13 21:15 2min 1312 Km Daily
22. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 00:35 00:45 10min 1499 Km Daily
23. NAC Nawa City Rajasthan 02:18 02:19 1min 1589 Km Daily
24. KMNC Kuchaman City Rajasthan 02:37 02:39 2min 1605 Km Daily
25. MKN Makrana Junction Rajasthan 02:54 02:57 3min 1619 Km Daily
26. DNA Degana Junction Rajasthan 03:33 03:36 3min 1663 Km Daily
27. MTD Merta Road Junction Rajasthan 04:15 04:55 40min 1708 Km Daily
28. JU Jodhpur Junction Rajasthan 07:00 Ends 1811 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Jodhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12307, Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Jodhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Jodhpur Junction is 1132 miles or 1811 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Jodhpur Junction
Return Trains from Jodhpur Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12307, Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express HWH to JU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12307, HOWRAH JODHPUR SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH JODHPUR SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.