Given below is details about Train Number 13043, HOWRAH RAXAUL EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13043, Howrah Raxaul Express
ScheduleWed & Fri
Distance436 miles / 698 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Raxaul Express, Train number 13043. Timing of Howrah Raxaul Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 22:55 NA Origin We & Fr
2. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 23:51 23:53 2min 39 Km We & Fr
3. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 01:14 01:16 2min 107 Km Th & Sa
4. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 02:06 02:08 2min 169 Km Th & Sa
5. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 02:37 02:42 5min 211 Km Th & Sa
6. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 03:49 03:51 2min 292 Km Th & Sa
7. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 04:28 04:30 2min 321 Km Th & Sa
8. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 05:30 05:35 5min 365 Km Th & Sa
9. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 06:15 06:17 2min 419 Km Th & Sa
10. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 07:50 08:10 20min 456 Km Th & Sa
11. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 08:38 08:40 2min 484 Km Th & Sa
12. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 09:25 09:30 5min 507 Km Th & Sa
13. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 10:20 10:25 5min 545 Km Th & Sa
14. KML Kamtaul Bihar 10:46 10:48 2min 568 Km Th & Sa
15. JNR Janakpur Road Bihar 11:06 11:08 2min 587 Km Th & Sa
16. SMI Sitamarhi Junction Bihar 11:35 11:40 5min 612 Km Th & Sa
17. BGU Bairgania Bihar 12:04 12:06 2min 644 Km Th & Sa
18. GRH Ghorasahan Bihar 12:22 12:24 2min 663 Km Th & Sa
19. RXL Raxaul Junction Bihar 13:35 Ends 698 Km Th & Sa

Howrah Junction to Raxaul Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13043, Howrah Raxaul Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Raxaul Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction is 436 miles or 698 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Raxaul Junction
Return Trains from Raxaul Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13043, Howrah Raxaul Express HWH to RXL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13043, HOWRAH RAXAUL EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH RAXAUL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:03043 Howrah-Raxaul Special train will run from 14.04.2021 to 30.6.2021 o­n its nominated days of run from Howrah (Wednesday & Friday) as per 13043 Up and 03044 Raxaul-Howrah Special train will run from 15.04.2021 to 01.07.2021 o­n its nominated days of run from Raxaul (Thursday & Saturday) as per 13044 Dn. [1]


  • Special Trains