Given below is details about Train Number 13021, MITHILA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13021, Mithila Express
Distance433 miles / 693 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mithila Express, Train number 13021. Timing of Mithila Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 15:45 NA Daily
Serampore (SRP)
West Bengal
19 Km 16:08 16:09 1min Daily
Seoraphuli (SHE)
West Bengal
22 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Daily
Chandan Nagar (CGR)
West Bengal
32 Km 16:34 16:35 1min Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
39 Km 16:47 16:52 5min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
106 Km 18:10 18:14 4min Daily
Panagarh (PAN)
West Bengal
154 Km 18:47 18:48 1min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
170 Km 19:04 19:09 5min Daily
Waria (OYR)
West Bengal
179 Km 19:17 19:18 1min Daily
Andal Junction (UDL)
West Bengal
187 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Daily
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
194 Km 19:38 19:39 1min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
213 Km 20:03 20:08 5min Daily
Sitarampur (STN)
West Bengal
222 Km 20:20 20:22 2min Daily
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)
West Bengal
233 Km 20:33 20:34 1min Daily
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
238 Km 20:43 20:46 3min Daily
Jamtara (JMT)
252 Km 21:00 21:01 1min Daily
Vidyasagar (VDS)
270 Km 21:19 21:20 1min Daily
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
294 Km 21:43 21:47 4min Daily
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
323 Km 22:11 22:16 5min Daily
Jhajha (JAJ)
367 Km 23:21 23:26 5min Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
421 Km 00:01 00:06 5min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
460 Km 01:40 02:00 20min Daily
Teghra (TGA)
468 Km 02:11 02:13 2min Daily
Bachwara Junction (BCA)
477 Km 02:24 02:26 2min Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
488 Km 02:39 02:41 2min Daily
Ujiarpur (UJP)
502 Km 02:52 02:54 2min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
511 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Daily
Karpurigram (KPGM)
517 Km 03:31 03:33 2min Daily
Khudiram B Pusa (KRBP)
524 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Daily
Dubaha (DUBH)
532 Km 03:50 03:52 2min Daily
Dholi (DOL)
538 Km 03:59 04:01 2min Daily
Siho (SIHO)
545 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Silaut (SLT)
551 Km 04:17 04:19 2min Daily
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)
558 Km 04:26 04:28 2min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
563 Km 04:55 05:15 20min Daily
Motipur (MTR)
589 Km 05:37 05:39 2min Daily
Mehsi (MAI)
602 Km 05:50 05:52 2min Daily
Chakia (CAA)
611 Km 06:01 06:03 2min Daily
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)
642 Km 06:34 06:39 5min Daily
Sagauli Junction (SGL)
663 Km 06:57 07:20 23min Daily
Ramgarhwa (RGH)
678 Km 07:33 07:35 2min Daily
Raxaul Junction (RXL)
693 Km 08:25 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Raxaul Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13021, Mithila Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mithila Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Raxaul Junction is 433 miles or 693 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Raxaul Junction
Return Trains from Raxaul Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13021, Mithila Express HWH to RXL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13021, MITHILA EXPRESS. Details about the MITHILA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.