Given below is details about Train Number 18420, JAYNAGAR PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Jaynagar and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18420, Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express
Distance624 miles / 998 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express.', Train number '.18420. Timing of Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JYG Jaynagar Bihar Starts 05:10 NA Origin Sa
2. MBI Madhubani Bihar 05:35 05:38 3min 32 Km Sa
3. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 05:57 05:59 2min 49 Km Sa
4. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 06:25 06:30 5min 68 Km Sa
5. LSI Laheria Sarai Bihar 06:38 06:41 3min 72 Km Sa
6. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 08:00 08:05 5min 105 Km Sa
7. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 09:10 09:30 20min 156 Km Sa
8. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 10:40 10:45 5min 193 Km Sa
9. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 12:08 12:10 2min 247 Km Sa
10. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 12:48 12:56 8min 291 Km Sa
11. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 13:21 13:25 4min 320 Km Sa
12. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 15:05 15:30 25min 402 Km Sa
13. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 16:35 16:40 5min 443 Km Sa
14. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 17:25 17:27 2min 496 Km Sa
15. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 17:48 17:50 2min 527 Km Sa
16. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 18:55 18:57 2min 599 Km Sa
17. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 19:48 19:50 2min 618 Km Sa
18. BLS Balasore Odisha 21:30 21:35 5min 730 Km Sa
19. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 22:50 22:52 2min 792 Km Sa
20. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 23:26 23:28 2min 836 Km Sa
21. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 00:30 00:35 5min 908 Km Su
22. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 01:15 01:20 5min 935 Km Su
23. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 01:45 01:50 5min 954 Km Su
24. PURI Puri Odisha 03:20 Ends 998 Km Su

Jaynagar to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18420, Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express. This train operates between Jaynagar and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and Puri is 624 miles or 998 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaynagar to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Jaynagar

Train No. 18420, Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express JYG to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18420, JAYNAGAR PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the JAYNAGAR PURI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.