Given below is details about Train Number 16533, JODHPUR KSR BENGALURU EXPRESS running between Jodhpur Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16533, Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express
Distance1363 miles / 2181 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Jodhpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express, Train number 16533. Timing of Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jodhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JU Jodhpur Junction Rajasthan Starts 05:55 NA Origin We
2. BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi Rajasthan 06:01 06:03 2min 3 Km We
3. PMY Pali Marwar Rajasthan 06:57 07:02 5min 73 Km We
4. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 07:58 08:03 5min 103 Km We
5. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 10:10 10:20 10min 268 Km We
6. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 14:00 14:10 10min 455 Km We
7. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 15:04 15:06 2min 519 Km We
8. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 15:40 15:50 10min 553 Km We
9. ST Surat Gujarat 17:35 17:45 10min 682 Km We
10. BL Valsad Gujarat 18:50 18:52 2min 751 Km We
11. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 21:25 21:35 10min 897 Km We
12. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:42 22:45 3min 938 Km We
13. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 01:45 01:50 5min 1076 Km Th
14. STR Satara Maharashtra 04:52 04:55 3min 1222 Km Th
15. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 07:45 07:50 5min 1355 Km Th
16. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 10:25 10:30 5min 1493 Km Th
17. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 11:20 11:22 2min 1544 Km Th
18. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 12:42 12:44 2min 1614 Km Th
19. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 13:50 14:00 10min 1634 Km Th
20. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 14:53 14:55 2min 1692 Km Th
21. KBL Koppal Karnataka 15:43 15:45 2min 1750 Km Th
22. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 16:20 16:25 5min 1777 Km Th
23. BAY Ballari Junction Karnataka 18:25 18:30 5min 1843 Km Th
24. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:25 19:30 5min 1891 Km Th
25. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 20:53 20:55 2min 1958 Km Th
26. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:43 21:45 2min 1992 Km Th
27. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:00 00:02 2min 2082 Km Fr
28. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 01:53 01:55 2min 2176 Km Fr
29. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 02:30 Ends 2181 Km Fr

Jodhpur Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16533, Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express. This train operates between Jodhpur Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jodhpur Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 1363 miles or 2181 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jodhpur Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Jodhpur Junction

Train No. 16533, Jodhpur KSR Bengaluru Express JU to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16533, JODHPUR KSR BENGALURU EXPRESS. Details about the JODHPUR KSR BENGALURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 16533 Jodhpur – KSR Bengaluru Weekly Express commencing journey from Jodhpur o­n 27.04.2022 & 04.05.2022 will be diverted to run via Pune, Solapur, Hotgi, Vijayapura, Bagalkot & Gadag and skipping stoppages at Satara, Miraj, Belagavi, Londa, Dharwad and SSS Hubballi. [1]
  • Train No. 06534/06533 KSR Bengaluru - Jodhpur-KSR Bengaluru Weekly Festival Special train will run o­n every Sunday with effect from 13.12.2020 to 27.12.2020 from KSR Bengaluru and o­n every Wednesday with effect from 16.12.2020 to 30.12.2020 from Jodhpur. The timings and stoppages will be same as that of Train No. 16534/16533 KSR Bengaluru-Jodhpur-KSR Bengaluru Express except stoppages at Kirloskarvadi, Lonavala and Luni. [2]


  • Diversion of trains
  • Running Of Additional Festival Special Trains