Given below is details about Train Number 06308, KANNUR ALAPPUZHA EXECUTIVE SPECIAL running between Kannur Main and Alappuzha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Augmentation of coaches Train No:06308 Kannur – Alappuzha Daily Special Train will be augmented with One - Second Class Chair Car and Two - General Second Class Coaches with effect from 14th March to 29th May, 2021. [1]
  • Special Trains Due to poor patronage Train No:06308 Kannur – Alappuzha Daily Special leaving Kannur at 05.10 hrs is fully cancelled with effect from 06th May, 2021 to 15th May, 2021 (10days) [2]
  • Cancellation Train No:06308 Kannur – Alappuzha Daily Special leaving Kannur at 05:10 hrs is fully cancelled with effect from 06th May 2021 to 16th May 2021 (11 days). [3]
Train No.06308, Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special
Distance213 miles / 341 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Kannur Main Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special, Train number 06308. Timing of Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kannur Main

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CAN Kannur Main Kerala Starts 05:10 NA Origin Daily
2. TLY Thalassery Kerala 05:29 05:30 1min 21 Km Daily
3. MAHE Mahe Puducherry 05:38 05:39 1min 30 Km Daily
4. BDJ Vadakara Kerala 05:49 05:50 1min 43 Km Daily
5. PYOL Payyoli Kerala 05:56 05:57 1min 52 Km Daily
6. QLD Koyilandy Kerala 06:09 06:10 1min 65 Km Daily
7. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 06:37 06:40 3min 89 Km Daily
8. FK Ferok Kerala 06:54 06:55 1min 99 Km Daily
9. VLI Vallikunnu Kerala 07:02 07:03 1min 109 Km Daily
10. PGI Parpanangadi Kerala 07:14 07:15 1min 115 Km Daily
11. TA Tanur Kerala 07:22 07:23 1min 123 Km Daily
12. TIR Tirur Kerala 07:33 07:35 2min 131 Km Daily
13. TUA Tirunnavaya Kerala 07:44 07:45 1min 140 Km Daily
14. KTU Kuttippuram Kerala 07:54 07:55 1min 146 Km Daily
15. PTB Pattambi Kerala 08:09 08:10 1min 164 Km Daily
16. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 08:40 08:45 5min 176 Km Daily
17. WKI Wadakanchery Kerala 09:29 09:30 1min 193 Km Daily
18. TCR Thrissur Kerala 09:48 09:50 2min 210 Km Daily
19. PUK Pudukad Kerala 10:07 10:08 1min 223 Km Daily
20. IJK Irinjalakuda Kerala 10:19 10:20 1min 234 Km Daily
21. CKI Chalakudi Kerala 10:27 10:28 1min 240 Km Daily
22. AFK Angamaly Kerala 10:44 10:45 1min 255 Km Daily
23. AWY Aluva Kerala 10:54 10:56 2min 264 Km Daily
24. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 11:23 11:25 2min 281 Km Daily
25. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 11:40 11:45 5min 284 Km Daily
26. TUVR Turavur Kerala 12:14 12:15 1min 307 Km Daily
27. SRTL Cherthala Kerala 12:24 12:25 1min 317 Km Daily
28. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 13:20 Ends 341 Km Daily

Kannur Main to Alappuzha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06308, Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special. This train operates between Kannur Main and Alappuzha. Map also shows all the stations where Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kannur Main and Alappuzha is 213 miles or 341 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kannur Main to Alappuzha
Return Trains from Alappuzha to Kannur Main

Train No. 06308, Kannur Alappuzha Executive Special CAN to ALLP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06308, KANNUR ALAPPUZHA EXECUTIVE SPECIAL. Details about the KANNUR ALAPPUZHA EXECUTIVE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to traffic block for track maintenance works in Shoranur Junction Yard, Train No:06308 Kannur – Alappuzha Daily Special leaving Kannur o­n 08th April, 2021 will be short terminated at Shoranur Jn. The train will not run between Shoranur Jn. and Alappuzha. [4]


  • Augmentation of Trains
  • Temporary Cancellation of Special trains
  • Partial Cancellation of Trains