Given below is details about Train Number 18511, KORAPUT VISHAKHAPATNAM INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Koraput Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18511, Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express
ScheduleTue & Sat
Distance224 miles / 358 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Koraput Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express, Train number 18511. Timing of Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Koraput Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha Starts 05:25 NA Origin Tu & Sa
2. DMNJ Damanjodi Odisha 05:48 05:50 2min 19 Km Tu & Sa
3. LKMR Laxmipur Road Odisha 06:35 06:37 2min 61 Km Tu & Sa
4. TKRI Tikiri Odisha 07:05 07:07 2min 83 Km Tu & Sa
5. SPRD Singapur Road Odisha 08:44 08:46 2min 164 Km Tu & Sa
6. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 09:00 09:05 5min 173 Km Tu & Sa
7. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 09:46 09:48 2min 220 Km Tu & Sa
8. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:12 10:14 2min 244 Km Tu & Sa
9. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:05 11:10 5min 297 Km Tu & Sa
10. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 11:48 11:50 2min 350 Km Tu & Sa
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:25 Ends 358 Km Tu & Sa

Koraput Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18511, Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express. This train operates between Koraput Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Koraput Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction is 224 miles or 358 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Koraput Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Koraput Junction

Train No. 18511, Koraput Vishakhapatnam Intercity Express KRPU to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18511, KORAPUT VISHAKHAPATNAM INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the KORAPUT VISHAKHAPATNAM INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.