Given below is details about Train Number 18512, VISAKHAPATNAM KORAPUT INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Koraput Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18512, Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express
ScheduleMon & Fri
Distance224 miles / 358 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express, Train number 18512. Timing of Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 13:50 NA Origin Mo & Fr
2. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 14:05 14:07 2min 8 Km Mo & Fr
3. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 61 Km Mo & Fr
4. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:41 15:43 2min 114 Km Mo & Fr
5. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 16:05 16:07 2min 138 Km Mo & Fr
6. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 16:55 17:00 5min 185 Km Mo & Fr
7. SPRD Singapur Road Odisha 17:11 17:13 2min 194 Km Mo & Fr
8. TKRI Tikiri Odisha 18:48 18:50 2min 275 Km Mo & Fr
9. LKMR Laxmipur Road Odisha 19:20 19:22 2min 297 Km Mo & Fr
10. DMNJ Damanjodi Odisha 20:08 20:10 2min 339 Km Mo & Fr
11. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 21:10 Ends 358 Km Mo & Fr

Visakhapatnam Junction to Koraput Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18512, Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Koraput Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Koraput Junction is 224 miles or 358 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Koraput Junction
Return Trains from Koraput Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18512, Visakhapatnam Koraput Intercity Express VSKP to KRPU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18512, VISAKHAPATNAM KORAPUT INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM KORAPUT INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.